Wednesday, July 20, 2011

King Crimson-Zurich (4-08-1973) (FLAC)

King Crimson - Zurich, April 8th 1973 Dance Of Death

1st copy from master tape>CDR(Philips CDR 570)>wave(EAC)>flacf(8) Dime Download > adobe audition for clean up and retracking > flac level 8

The Band :

Robert Fripp - guitar,mellotron
David Cross - violin,mellotron
Bill Bruford - drums
John Wetton - Bass , vocals


disc 1

01.Doctor Diamond
02.Larks Tongues In Aspic p1
03.Easy Money
04.Improv - The Youth
05.Book Of Saturday - recombined - incomplete - the middle section is missing

disc 2

01.Improv - The Maiden
02.Improv - The Baby
03.The Talking Drum
04.Larks Tongues In Aspic p2
05.21st Century Schizoid Man

cleanup and insert package by juxtiphi

Part 1-!download|745tl|3614065124|King_Crimson-Zurich__4-08-1973_.part1.rar|156000|R~00594AB2D784E349B70C7CBA6ED00E83

Part 2-!download|785l33|1209769766|King_Crimson-Zurich__4-08-1973_.part2.rar|156000|R~AEB69C473E5C8F4198520CC8A8AB14AF

Part 3-!download|499tl|233965049|King_Crimson-Zurich__4-08-1973_.part3.rar|156000|R~BC9EA8F7EEB9022B540C44491820E47B

Part 4-!download|63tl3|1372900440|King_Crimson-Zurich__4-08-1973_.part4.rar|21995|R~B514753F07CA0404AB248B799D8F78B3


Anonymous said...

Thanks & Thanks & Thanks Again !

Unknown said...

Hi there. How can we contact the author of this blog? We are prog rock band FROM.UZ and we would like to share our music with you. Feel free to send us a message to

Romeu Corsino said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Anonymous said...

Thanks A lot ,,,
Islamic Forex

SlipperyBob said...