Monday, August 1, 2011

David Bowie-Tokyo,Japan (April 11 1973) (FLAC)

David Bowie
Shinjuku Koseinenkin Kaikan
Tokyo Japan
April 11 1973

Liberated Bootleg:Ziggy Goes To East
Trystar Inc. TR003

Artwork included

01 Opening Intro
02 Hang Onto Yourself
03 Ziggy Stardust
04 Changes
05 Moonage Daydream
06 John I'm Only Dancing
07 Watch That Man
08 Width Of A Circle
09 Space Oddity
10 Let's Spend The Night Together
11 Time
12 Five Years
13 The Jean Genie
14 Suffragette City
15 Rock 'n' Roll Suicide

1st generation rip from Silver discs>EAC>Flac

From Bassman's David Bowie page:
Wow! This is a previously unreleased Japanese concert, the third one of the rather short Aladdin Sane tour (in Japan). The sound quality is very good for being an audience tape from 1973, and it is probably complete? Buy it when you find it!

Part 1-!download|523dt|1166103289|DB41173.part1.rar|160000|R~37E8E9712508A8905B4C36E3836CDB07

Part 2-!download|778tl2|1021671025|DB41173.part2.rar|160000|R~DC84A2C10D666776512B89FBABA3A6C3

Part 3-!download|260l35|1150523008|DB41173.part3.rar|99092|R~1313179E436CA478E31B801A3C770C1F

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Fantastic Post.
Thank You Very Much.