Monday, April 6, 2009

(Pre-Black Sabbath) Earth - Studio Sessions

Black Sabbath - Earth Studio Sessions

This album is a collection of samples and studio sessions played by the pre-Black Sabbath band called "Earth".


1 - Unknown Demo
2 - Early One Morning
3 - The Rebel (Sample)
4 - When i Came Down (Sample)
5 - Thomas Jam (With Jim Simpson)

Cover Art Included

Length: 17 min
Line up: Ozzy osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler, Bill Ward and Jim Simpson

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

That's fake. At least last track is the SBB group with Tomasz Stanko on trumpet, recorded on June 1974!